SBI PO Syllabus

SBI PO Syllabus subtleties

SBI PO Syllabus is of Three Phases 1. Starter Examination 2. Fundamental Examination and 3. Gathering Exercises and Interview.

I. Starter Examination: This Exam is comprising of 3 Sections as follows…

  1. English Language
  2. Quantitative Aptitude
  3. Thinking Ability

II. Fundamental Examination: This is comprising of 2 papers as

a. Target paper: This paper comprises of 4 areas, for example,

  1. Trial of Reasoning and Computer Aptitude.
  2. Trial of Data Analysis and Interpretation.
  3. Trial of General/Economy/Banking Awareness.
  4. Trial of English Language.

b. Engaging Paper: This paper is comprising of Letter Writing and Essay.

Share this post..